Sort:  

I seen your love affair with that bot in your comment section...hmmmm ....hahahaha

hahhahahhahaha :D Mom now they arent voting comments :P :/ i died :D

@hassanabid, your posts need content that will attract votes. As a Mom, I am motivated to see you become successful.

i have tried everything bestest photographies of nature but u know majority will look upon post having good SP they always do comments upvotes to get upvotes on comment !

That is why you should spend 80% of your time commenting on others post and engaging, it will grow your rep number...20% should be given to improving blogging skills, writing, your photos right now.

https://steemit.com/photography/@hassanabid/shangrilla-a-beautiful-place-best-photo-ever like this one i do believe this photography deserve many but no one cares !

you need to join contest if you think your content is worthy of more upvotes, you have to visit support groups on discord or steemchat.

Turn that lovely photo into a story, tell me about this beautiful place, the names of the mountains, I want to know your culture and who you are. For me as an American you come from am exotic place, which I will never be able to visit. Make me feel as If I am there.

who said you cant come here my uncle lives in America and you are most Welcome to Pakistan i will be taking 100% of your safety ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77