Sort:  

Chimera, now that is an interesting word...lololol

Thank you @hashcash<3

Although Kelpie is not exactly a chimera but with your Chickenosaurus project in mind, I found the word apt :-)
Also - just after your page I visited another great piece of work by another artist on steemit. Visiting to great works one after another was a pleasure tenfold

I love talking to you, its like our minds are in the same steem, I mean stream current, except you are better with words than I am, I have an awful time with words after painting all day...I admire people who know unusual words...hehehe

Now I will have to go check you blog and see if you have written anything with unusual words ...hahaha <3

Appreciate your kind words................really do. My grammar is is terrible but my vocabulary is alright so that kind of helps me to put some words out there :-)
Obviously enough, I have no artistic bone in my body and thus my desperation to see good work. It is kind of like the situation where you can't cook food but like to eat it. Lame, yes; but that doesn't stop me from enjoying the taste ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43