Traditional Chinese dance

in #art7 years ago

It's hard to believe that my last dance was 9 months back. It's very hard to say that Dance Many of you who follow me after the last dance, maybe I think I'm a big food day with a trip bug (and you're not mistaken at all!), But if I'm not going to travel, one of my favorite pastimes is dancing. Although I'm not professional, I learn different kinds of dance because I walked a long way. I've learned styles, Chinese Folk and more recently Jazz, Hip Hop, La, Fero and Urban.

Today I deal with traditional Chinese dance. These moves are fueled by a novel by Xianxia called "Individual Love", and lately, both
and feature-length films have been produced. The Xianxia style literally means the martial arts novels and the word "Viaia", in literal comparison with meaningful meaning of the "Martial Arts Hero". Zenxiaia places more emphasis on the artistic nature of virtue, including monsters, pastures, pastes, the heavens, including classic artists with elements of martial arts history. When Virginia focuses on martial arts and less magic and finances.

The song I chose to support my dance is called Chilene. This is one of the title songs that play drama last year and are very famous. Douglas rejected the theme of the novel, where two lovers are separated from the separation and do not know when to go together and do this awful situation through Zhang Buchen and Isang Yang. However, be loyal to each other for your "eternal love". The name of the song "Chile" is an example of his mind that he struggles to be isolated, his proportions are lonely.

Sort:  

Beautiful moves! So graceful and calming...

Looking forward to future posts and learning more about you. :)

Congratulations @hasaanazhar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hasaanazhar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70