Untalented 2.0

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was just fooling around all day so I decided to draw these
image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

Thanks for viewing.......see yah

Sort:  

I first thought Nicky drawing was Funke Akindele but I love your overall work. Be great Ayomide

You came pretty close but the chin is a little vivid than the original

Weldon you are very close to reality. I give you above average 60%.
Keep it up bro.

you have potential, try using normal art paper... when your drawing looks good you will be more inspired to draw more.... your shading skills are really good. practice more and you will be able to draw realistic pictures

steemit to welcome! haryormidei, beautiful drawing

Nice artist work...I like them all.

Clean art

Great feeds

nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70