You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Artist's Review of the 2017 Surface Pro

in #art7 years ago

I have a Windows Surface Pro and have always wanted to start sketching for fun! Thanks for sharing your insight into the product and how you plan on using it best. I'm going to take some of the pointed and start practicing :)

I can't wait to see what other works you can produce with the Surface. Do you mind me asking how long you have been sketching onto screen for?

Sort:  

I started drawing on the iPad around March this year so not very long. I did go to art school about 15 years ago, so I just needed to shake the dust off and soon found my stride again.

Awesome! I'm going to do it for fun and upload anything I finish that I like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65