Sort:  

i use mostly Faber Castell Graphite Sketch Set Grey and a mixture of other variants of pencils on paper which I am not really bothered about just as long as its smooth so that the effect of the shades and hatching is better. I've been sketching for a awhile now but only as a hobby and have never profited from it ... until steemit came along and gave me the opportunity to showcase what i like to do. hope you like the sketches. thanks for taking your time to comment. haha .. DOTA 2 i am a total total nub as well, my son beats me most of the time and he is 12.

Awesome I love the style you've developed. I have a windows surface pro and I recently downloaded a sketching app for use with the stylus. It's actually pretty powerful software and made open source. I've started practising but its completely different to the trusted pencil and paper.

Anyway @bitrocker2020 keep up the good work! Followed for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53