Extinction

in #art5 years ago

Extinction.JPG

Exciting news! After almost three years of being frustrated about my work, I have finished a painting again!

I have been painting for close to 12 years now. It is the only thing I have been committed to for such a great length of time.

For the past three years I have been exploring the world and all the options available to me, but have recently gained the courage to declare myself a painter by trade. If all I manage to do in life is create original works that brings their owners enjoyment, I will die a very happy man.

Follow me on steemit to continue to see new work as it comes out. I will also be posting some older pieces throughout the year.

Coming soon is my online site (virginpainter.com) where I will offer prints starting at $15 and showcase my original works.

Thanks for reading this post. The fastest way for me to grow as an artist if for people like you to share my work with family and friends.

Please comment below what you think and like/dislike about this piece!

Sort:  

Congratulations @harrisonhuij! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69