Title: The incompatible date by harj

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Title: The incompatible date by harj

Oil on canvas 2018 By Harj

Dear Steemians

Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of this painting moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]

D0017A0F-63AD-4F0E-9636-D642842D1B15.jpeg

Sort:  

pocketsend:10000@harj, here a tip pockets are subtokens on steem

Successful Send of 10000
Sending Account: sames
Receiving Account: harj
New sending account balance: 227451
New receiving account balance: 9999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b135ea52a9ff3c0320b1b8cdb6e14efcd3f321d5
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

thanks sames love to know more ! : ) lets talk soon

Your work always has such depth, emotion and passion for life. This particular piece to me represents turbulence but on the other hand a leap of faith. Thank you for sharing @harj

faith.png

thank you donna always love your contributions ! : ) x x x

It almost appears to have a wood grain to it. If I were to name it I would call it "Heart of the Oak" The Oak for strength and the Heart for the emotion it projects.

ahhhh yes I see that ! love the #heartoftheoak thanks!!! strength and emontionsd

Upvote and resteemed @rizkikataren

thank you riz !

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

thats really kind of you to say im glad you like it : )

every stroke has its own depth which also can be signified to someone's life or challenges :) you have a great sense for such passion :)

thank you Leslie look forward to hearing more from you : )

you're always welcome :) i followed you so that I'll be updated .. hehe

Awww thanks x

no worries :) keep steeming!

I do see an incompatibility of love maybe.

thank you dils xx x x

This is stunning, @harj. Just upvoted. Your title drew my eye because I was having fun creating a Soul Mate Compatibility program last week that I'll be working on some more this week. ;)

The straight parallel but stacked layers, the murky colors when blended, the passion but perhaps also conflict of the red provide wonderful triggers for musing and the bubbling up of insights about relationships and who and what type of people we are most compatible with... Thank You!

aahh I love the understanding angelacs yes thats how I see it! thank x

This one's great, too. Almost looks like a fist in the center, but more sophisticated.

Nice work :)

yo Herbs yeah I see that cool one!! thank : )

It's amazingly beautiful and really creative....I loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44