Title Human screamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

863D53DC-345F-4511-9FEF-0023C9027AF9.jpeg

Title Human Scream

By Harj

I wanted to show how similar we are in life today to a this remote control, with a turn off end button and come to life at birth

plus what goes on between making relationships and letting go but always choosing actions.

I called it human scream because the thought of end makes on feel emotional.

Looking at all the buttons they all seem so relevant to my life that we both share, love to know your views! thanks

Harj x

Sort:  

Try out the other voting bots such as @bumper it give 300% return. Or @tipu it gives 120% return.
You can use diff voting bots in the same post.

do I need to register ?

I used both bumper (wait with this one ) and tipu and i paid 0.5 sbd to tip and got 0.83 in upvote is that good Sames ?

Yep. and and minnowbooster is my new fav bot other than randowhale

Not tried randow wale is that the same ? plus should I change from 100 to 50.50 on posts

@randowhale is a really profitable bot that return 300-400% profits *sometimes.
However it in flagging wars and your post might get flagged.

ok thanks Sames

Thats very interesting concept, only if life could be controlled by a remote.

Thanks Dils I think it's like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67