Title: The Deer Hunter by harj

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Title: The Deer Hunter

Oil on canvas 2018 By Harj

Dear Steemians

Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of this painting moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]

1BD8418B-D30A-49DB-84F6-9CD69CA342CA.jpeg

Sort:  

I see an animal, I think it's a donkey or a horse.

thank you hector yes x

Waw, all your artwork was always amazed me 😺

thank you cutthara : )

Urwelcome :)

Looks sorta like bloody death. I'm a vegan so, I don't really believe in hunting or exploiting animals unless it's necessary for self defense or survival. Interesting abstract as usual though.

ahhhh yes! have you seen the film ? am I uptodate on voting bro ? its been alot for you! how you been coping ?

No I haven't. It's based on a movie then? I see. And in regards to voting.. I'm not sure I need to log into discord and check. Will let you know when I know more. And will check out your other link as well.

Also I'm coping alright I guess, lol.. It has been a lot and hard to keep up with and exhausting.. But it should slow down now that we'll do 1 or 2 a week.

Sounds good :)

We have all your votes, though the next challenge ending is #6 in around 12 hours.. So, that one will be next. But for now we're good! :) The results have been rather surprising!!

Yes very interesting, just read your post on Dan slamming Steemit can't see where he posted that but interesting

wow....amazing..you are a great artist👏👏

That's kind of you to say Kona xxx

What an amazing art @harj thanks for sharing this great work

thanks uni : )

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @harj.

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote

wow.... what a nice art @harj . i like your post to much. thanks for share the post

thanks Jimmy : )

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 4.09% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @harj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74