Untitled

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Title: Untiled by harj
Oil on canvas 2018 By Harj

Dear Steemians
Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of this painting moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

If you guys see something that I missed, I'm always happy to change the title.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]
thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

B027B391-83DA-45A2-9E37-B9C1C22381E9.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post man, i like it and vote, thanks for sharing with us

thank you raheel :)

Looks beautiful to the eyes❤️

awww thank you lucky :)

I don't have a very poetic interpretation to offer, but I recently watched the movie "Logan" and this reminded me of when Laura took the cross from the grave and laid it sideways to represent the X for X-Men. As an X-Men fan it was a very touching and emotional moment.

wow sounds like a good movie. thank for the insight Jerscoguth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42