Art of Drawing : Wolverine (two language English-Indonesia)

in #art7 years ago

image


How are you friends of Steemian ... Wherever you are may be in the protection of God Almighty.

This time I want to share a little story about Wolverine that I draw using a pencil.
As we know the movie Wolverine is very popoler. Logan is an American superhero film characterized by Marvel Comics Wolverine and produced by Marvel Entertainment, TSG Entertainment, The Donners' Company, and is distributed by 20th Century Fox.

Hugh Jackman plays Logan, a mutant who has a knife in between his fingers. Knives serve as weapons against their enemies. His body can recover quickly any injuries on his body. Logan's age is estimated to be 197 years old, but he still looks simple. Besides, he is still one of Charles Xavier's caregivers. Logan also plays in X-Man movie with Charles Xavier, the head of the mutant group.

Wolverine movie is very exciting if watched. I want to also feel a sharp weapon out of my hand without having to hold it. But it is not possible. Therefore I was inspired to draw a logan figure.


Indo :

Apa kabar sahabat Steemian... Dimana pun anda berada semoga selalu dalam perlindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa.

Kali ini saya ingin membagikan sedikit cerita tentang Wolverine yang saya gambar menggunakan pensil.
Sebagai mana kita ketahui film Wolverine sangat popoler. Logan adalah film superhero Amerika yang berkarakter Marvel Comics Wolverine dan diproduksi oleh Marvel Entertainment, TSG Entertainment, The Donners' Company, serta didistibusikan oleh 20th Century Fox.

Hugh Jackman berperan sebagai Logan, seorang mutan yang mempunyai pisau di sela-sela jari tangannya. Pisau berfungsi sebagai senjata untuk melawan musuhnya. Tubuhnya bisa memulihkan secara cepat setiap luka yang ada di badannya. Umur Logan diperkirakan sudah 197 tahun, namun dia masih tetap tampil sederhana. Disamping itu, dia masih menjadi salah satu pengasuh Charles Xavier. Logan juga bermain dalam film X-Man bersama Charles Xavier yaitu ketua kelompok mutan.

Film Wolverine ini sangat seru jika ditonton. Saya ingin juga merasakan senjata tajam keluar dari tangan saya tanpa harus memegangnya. Tapi, itu tidak mungkin. Maka dari itu saya terinspirasi untuk menggambar sosok logan.


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


I am very happy to share in Steemit, because I can share what I love. When you like my post, it means we have the same hobby or taste in art. So also like other photos I've shared. With Steemit I like being in dreamland, because many meet and get acquainted with all friends. Steemit has made my life more cheerful. Thank you steemit, thanks friends. See you again with me with another drawing art in my next post.

Many of my posts this time, I hope you like what I share. Glad to be sharing with you friends.
Never stop working!

Thank you


Indo :

Saya sangat senang berbagi di Steemit, karena saya dapat membagikan apa yang saya sukai. Ketika anda menyukai postingan saya, berarti kita mempunyai hobi atau selera yang sama di bidang seni. Begitu juga seperti foto-foto lain yang pernah saya bagikan. Dengan Steemit saya seperti berada di alam mimpi, karena banyak bertemu dan berkenalan dengan teman-teman semua. Steemit telah membuat hidup saya lebih ceria. Terimakasih steemit, terimakasih teman-teman. Sampai jumpa lagi bersama saya dengan seni menggambar lain di postingan saya selanjutnya.

Sekian dari postingan saya kali ini, semoga anda menyukai apa yang saya bagikan. Senang bisa berbagi bersamamu teman.
Jangan pernah berhenti untuk berkarya!

Terimakasih


image

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia


image

Follow me @harismunandar


Sort:  

Wow! You did do a very good job with that!

thanks very much @ papa-pepper love happy you came and commented :)

Halo, hai @harismunandar! Senang dengan ini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. ;^)

Iya terimakasih kawanku @puncakbukit tunggu postingan saya selanjutnya :)

Very nice drawing!

@djynn thank you very much for the comments :)

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58