Deserted Elementary School - [3D level design #32]

in #art6 years ago

Today another great level design made by "Aurelien Martel"

'This is my first attempt with Substance Painter. This should speed up my workflow quite a lot! I’m open to criticism, always help me to improve my skills.

More than a hundred self lit 1024 textures for this scene. Most of them are made from scratch in Substance, some few ones like the windows come from textures.com

I had a lot of fun and learned many things on this personal project.'

Explore the scene at: https://sketchfab.com/models/9203c5e0ab5a4508b76518f443714b45

Credit: Aurelien Martel

Sort:  

although it s your first attempt, it seems a professional work! Congrats friend :)

Wow! It is very cool work! I like 3D-art!

I like it too ^^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99