You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jacob & Jake talk Improv & Steem . The Beginnings

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I find a good time in learning a new thing. I have purpose to share knowledge and good spirit to other. I am not rich person , but want to share a good thing, so only give good words for encouraged other people is free thing and easy way to share kindness but very usefull to give impact, and steemit is one of my tolls instead facebook. On Facebook I am not enjoy to do that. Nice ! :)

Sort:  

I second that. He is very devoted follower and always comments something if he likes what I wrote. A great asset to our community. He will do much here in the future! Keep it up!

Thank you. Be well. Hope you continue to share your good times on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50