My new "kiddish" drawings #6 :) Rabbit from my friend poem :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello,Steemians :0) !

Let me introduce you to one rabbit named Innokenty :0)!

13.jpg

He came from a poem by my friend poet :)

As I told you earlier,now I draw illustrations based on the poems of a poet from Saint-Petersburg.
It is ironic poems about the animals that really show different people ,their features, their unique characters :)
Now I make sketches,then to create postcards with my drawings and poetry of my friend

Today I drew an illustration to a poem my friend the poet Alexander.
This poem tells us about the rabbit named Innokenty.
This rabbit is very quick!
He is so fast that even his own thoughts can't catch up with him :)
Thats why in this rabbit mind is always dark and very quiet :))

You can read my previous post about this collaboration with my friend the poet and to see another drawn character here:
https://steemit.com/art/@happyolly/my-new-kiddish-drawings-5-someone-from-poem

What do you think about my rabbit Innokenty :)?

I'm always happy to read your thoughts,ideas and opinions :) !

Thank you for your attention :)!

Sort:  

what a wonderful rabbit! and then you send them in letters, give it to someone, or leave it to yourself?

Thank you , dear @katherinalive ^-^.

No,honey . Now its just a pencil sketch , then it will be a picture drawn on a graphic tablet ( I hope so :)) ) and then my friend poet wants to create a series of these cards ( will print them in professional print shops and keep trying to sell them). Will see whats will happen next ^-^

Rabbit Innokenty really fast! This can be seen when you look at his feet in the picture. They are so fast that their movements cannot be traced. Necessarily need to pay attention to the leaves flying from under the feet of Innocent. He is very fast and purposeful! Even the balloons do not catch up for him. In his eyes a real thought and mind! :)

Yes :)) His paws toooo fast :)) and yes flying leaves and the bird is gone with the wind,which created this rabbit,it is all important details for me :)) thank you for your comment @megamax :)!

That rabbit looks like he had a bit too much coffee or somethin! haha it's a beautiful drawing though. You're such an incredibly talented artist @happyolly. With all of these pen drawings, I bet you could put together a purty cool coloring book ;-)

Thank you so much , dear @axios ^-^!!
I really appreciate your words! I am pleased to hear that!
After these reviews I'm starting to more believe in myself !

Maybe one day I'll draw a series of some antistress colorings :) or some drawings for kids
( and once, one person even advised me create fun prints for t-shirts in my style :)) )

This is my favorite topic! The images will be color or black and white? I see colored markers.

It is a very calm rabbit)

Thank you @kiuris ^-^ .

Don't know yet. But it is very possible that it will be simple illustration/ postcards in black and white format ...may be with small accents of color :) Just that the whole series of postcards was simple and in the same style/color ...

But we with my friend will thinking about that later ,now I just create sketches ;)

As an option - thoughts are too with legs and run in the back? or completely sur?))

But it is also very cool!

"thoughts are too with legs and run in the back" :))) It sounds crazy :) But this is a very cool idea! I will remember it :)!! Thanks :D !

I really like how you passed the speed of this rabbit! :)))) It's really very fast! :))

Thank you , my dear @nearbird ^-^ ! I liked to draw this speedy guy :)))

Nice art friend.

This post has received a 0.61% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @happyolly.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @happyolly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63