You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#2 – Into this world, creative power and "The Magician"

in #art7 years ago

Wow, that was powerful. I have no experience with tarot, but in some way I feel like I just pulled a card perfect for me. I even did the pose in my living room to feel this card a little bit. The idea of creativity being reigned into the body with his right hand in the air is awesome.

Great artwork. I will check out your page again. I appreciate it.
Cheers.

Sort:  

It is your card!! I can even feel the energy radiating from your comment. Never thought of actually assuming the pose, but you are right, there is something to it!!

Haha I guess I got to see it through a beginners mind. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51