This is my old original digital illustration work.~aloha energy ~

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Aftef I travel around Hawaii for two month, I draw this illustration.
ハワイを2ヶ月旅した後に、このイラストを描きました。
IMG_3161.JPG
I especially love Maui island. マウイ島が特に好きでした。

Travel around the world makes us happy.:)
旅は私達を幸せにします!

If you have two months vacation where do you want to visit?
もし2ヶ月休みがあったらどこに行きたいですか?

Sort:  

Wow this is really beautiful! It looks like a perfect pattern for a nice dress!

If I had a two month vacation, I'd definitely spend it in Japan. I've never visited before but I hope to someday!

Thanks!! I hope you will visit Japan someday.:)
Also I love your "My first LARP experience "blog.

I hope I can learn to speak just a little bit of Japanese before I go!
And thank you but the LARP post was written by @skullyzard! I just "resteemed" or repost to support them!

Oh, I'' sooo noob here.lol
I'm learning English.:)

Haha don't worry, me too! I joined Steemit just a few days ago and I'm still confused and learning.
Your English is perfect and fluent already!

You are so nice.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83