Some of my artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I wanted to share some of my art on here!
I mostly draw my OCs (I'm a stinky furry) and although I'm not very good, I've definitely improved over time. Maybe someday I'll share some of my old art, too!


This is my most recent drawing:
Stargazing.png
I'm not great at drawing backgrounds, but I impressed myself with this drawing. It's not perfect, but definitely the best background I've drawn.


This is my favorite drawing at the moment, it's my icon!
Head in the Clouds.png
Pastel colors are my favorite, and I'm proud of the clouds, they look like cotton candy!


This is another favorite. I like how the anatomy turned out and the colors are nice too.
Daisy.png


Thanks for taking a look at my art! If you want to see more, my DeviantArt is linked on my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41