Groot

in #art7 years ago

Groot is a comic book character from Marvel Comics. He is an extraterrestrial tree-like humanoid with a high level of intelligence. Originally was presented as an invader, which seeks to capture people for experiments.

My favorite character from comics :)

Sort:  

Very good post, I invite you to visit mine I hope you like it

Okey
Thank you )

scary but beautiful art work
@hanter doin a good job

haha
Thank you )

you are welcome, keep steeming and stay in touch

Looks like groot is angry right now haha,nice drawing thanks for share buddy :)

Why his eyes are yellow?

I wanted)

I want baby groot!!!

Let me do)

ahhhh cute <3

Thank you )

This drawing came out great! I like your style and the way you show your steps^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73