My Gorilla Mouse! A drawing.

in #art6 years ago


DSCF0041.JPG

This is the drawing of the mouse @deveerei gave me as a gift. Well, actually, it's his but we exchanged. He ended up still using his old mouse (a pure black one) because the other one (which was supposedly mine) was red and white in color.

I asked him to help me with the drawing, btw. He drew the shape of the mouse and guided me on how to draw the gorillas and details of it. The shading was done by me. I used grey brush pens for it.

I'll show you all the steps we took to make the drawing you see above, just scroll down and enjoy, thanks!

We started the drawing with the mouse wheel. I added the mouse itself into most photos for comparison.

Then added the lines running through the mouse - to serve as the separator of the left click and the right click.

Then, I added one gorilla drawing into it.

More gorillas were added here this time - as well as the shape of the mouse and some other details.

Added the outer lines then just a few more bits and we're done with the drawing.

Here's the finished drawing of the Gorilla mouse but I'll be adding some shading to it too. That's where the first photo comes in.


DSCF0041.JPG

Thank you for checking out our simple artwork here. I love the mouse he gave me and we had fun trying to draw it on paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83