My photography - London

in #art7 years ago

So I went to London with my family and took some pictures. So i thought I should share them. I hope you enjoy them and much as I did taking them.

1.jpg

This was the first picture I took!! I'm proud of it!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I like this one because you can see the London Eye and and Big Ben!!!

4.jpg

I just love the reflection of the sun on the water!!!!!

5.jpg

I took this because it reminded me of a friend, who loves dragons.

6.jpg

I don't know if I like this one but I guess it's OK.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

I went to Chinatown and took this!! I also had some amazing food there!!!
I hope you enjoyed looking at my photography!!!! Thanks for looking!!!!

Byeee!!

Thank you for the feature!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52