Men's Suit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Today I finished drawing this men's suit. A different style and it is more about drawing stripes. I had to experiment with new colors, but I am happy about the result. I hope you like it and I will share more in the future.

DSC01137.png

Sort:  

Excellent drawing. I loved it. regards!

You have a gift. That is amazing!!!

Thank you!

Excellent suit very good, I like how you detail more stripes you esmerates them and I like the color, a serious and casual suit, I congratulate you very good drawing. Regards @hanen

To be honest I will definitely rock this suit but I would prefer the color black

Thank you! The most people prefer black :)

Definitely a good attempt! I felt that the lighter blending of the brown needs to have a more natural feel. This is just a thought but I could not do better than you! Keep drawing!

Great stuff :)!

A wonderful job I did thank you for this achievement I'm not far from you I also draw

I want to be honest to you..
I salute you because what you describe all is true because drinking, alcoholic beverages that can hurt yourself especially and others ...
Thanks for the information from you ..

yes i like it not only the color but also the whole concept... <3

its nice @hanen. I am also artist, i shared my beautiful arts and painting on my blog but i am not popular like you. my today Art is here. How i worked.
26908106_478747145871436_4504329223349076896_n.jpg

Amazing great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50