Lingerie and transparent socks

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I made another drawing this week. It is about the way we draw long transparent socks using the different shadows on the skin.
I used Fabriano papers, Lyra colored pencils and Tria markers.

DSC00384.png

DSC00406 (2).JPG

DSC00408 (2).JPG
I hope you like it and have a nice evening :)

Sort:  

@hanen I have nominated you for the 7 days black and white challenge! would love to see some pics in black and white too!

Oh great So I will start again today :)

would love to see ypu doing it again.

Really amazing your today's clip.Thank you so much@hanen

Thank you, I am glad you liked it :)

woww this is really amazing!

wow sexy photography. I like this photograph. @hanen

You got a 3.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @hanen.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I can hardly draw a stick figure, awesome work! Keep on keeping on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70