This is real creativity!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I feel very happy today! I won this nice Cube Turtle :) Actually I go to bed around 11 and rarely stay awake till 1 o'clock. Yesterday night I watched a movie at home and thought i might write something and post it. But my mind was blocked and was starring at the screen for two hours lol
I can say it is worth it! If I slept early I would definitely miss the contest :)

I won many times in Food contests, but this is the first time that I won in an Art contest. It means a lot to me.

So this is my new Girl. Pink with Eyelashes :)

DQmcNcKinxF37eC3kdKPjyQJUxXMTwbit9gVre7h1b6qBJp_1680x8400.png

Now I need to feed her well and train her to walk fast. If she doesnt become like the Ninja Turtles, she will have difficult time on Steemit. Everything is moving fast here :)

Remember I told you that I want to have a banner. I am clear about the idea now and once it is ready I will share it with you.
And if you want to have this nice art, you can follow @overkillcoin and you might be lucky next time.

up.PNG

Sort:  

Congrats!!! Cute pink turtle!
I missed out on that one. I came home 5 minutes too late. : ( Next time.

Oh you had to see what happened to me lol After I opened the post my internet went very slow and I was like a crazy trying to fix it.
Last time I missed it too. So be alert for the next contest :)

Beautiful art MA..
I'm happy for you.

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations ❗️Great design.I love your turtle. She gonna be a Ninja turtle.:)

Thank you Dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50