Crocodile skin shoes

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians, today I want to share with you one of my favorite drawings. It is the crocodile skin shoes. I uses Fabriano papers, Tria markers and Lyra colored pencils. To make it look shiny I used transparent nail polish.
I hope you like it and I will share more with you in the future :)

DSC00386.jpg

Sort:  

Those look VERY cool...need a Man's version...id buy it...

hhh yes the man shoes looks also amazing :) Crocodile skin is always attractive.

Lovely!
I think it's illegal in my country - selling crocodile skin. :(
Yet the shoes are cute. Is it yours?

No my shoes but my drawing. It was a designer shoes that I chose from the magazine.
In my country too we dont use real crocodile skin, but artificial leather.

Ah, I see. Thanks for the clarification. :)

Wow marvelous art my friend💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Looks nice. I have a wallet made from crocodile skin bought at a popular game reserve here in Nigeria. How i wish i could have a pair of crocodile skin shoe to complement. @hanen can make it happen. lol

nice drawing :)

Congratulations @hanen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You got my vote @hanen. Awesome art skills. Draw more okay.😊

Thank you :)

Good drawing and excellent job on the texturing! Love heels! heart.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74