Today's Drawing #52 - Untitled

in #art6 years ago



Somehow right now I remember the first time I make a simple art and post it in my instagram account. It was a little bit abstract that people will not understand what I make. But... there were a painful comments from one of my followers. He said "You call this sh*t an art? Do you even know what is art? Art is something beautiful, not something like this! Shame on you, how dare you claim it as an art!". At that time I was so shocked by his word that I answer his comment by just copying a definition of art from Wikipedia, but he keep saying hurting word that in the end I decided to block his account.

I don't know how a person can disrespect somebody else to that level, but apparently he is not the only one. In this crazy world the number of Internet troll keep growing and there's a huge number of cyber bullying. Yes, I know what I write have nothing to do with the picture, but what can I say? My mind flies to the past, to the time when I feel down just because a troll, and somehow his words keep coming to my mind whenever I finish my painting.


How to Draw

My Drawing Tools:

  • Watercolour Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Paper




FIirst make the paper become wet, I always use wet and wet technique for my drawing, I feel it's easier to do. Next, start working on layer per layer.




Starting by colouring the first layer, using blue and yellow, later keep adding more colour until I feel satisfied with my drawing. Well, I'm sorry for my bad explanation, I hope you will understand by looking at the photos that I attached here 😅








Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thanks for your appreciation

I love this watercolor @hananan! Shame on anyone who is so critical, rude and arrogant enough to think that all art fits under one simple umbrella! I found your post through @mirrors curation efforts, and was going to submit it to c-squared, but see that they've already paid you a visit!

Ya, I'm glad that some people think my art worth something... It really makes me happy 😊

Thank you

Nice @hananan! It was my pleasure stopping by here 😅

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Hi, your painting is beautiful, regards. @jenemigt.

Thank you 😊

That fellow who dismissed your work on instagram was wrong. Going by this, your art work is good, really good. I like the distance feel you give this painting, and then the tree reflections on the water....awesome skill.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #50. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Thank you for considering my work as something nice... It's a pleasure for me whenever someone enjoy my work 😊

You are welcome. It is much deserved. I wish i could do more!

Someone enjoying my art enough to make me happy, money is just a bonus 😊
Thank you for your appreciation.

You are welcome @hananan. Your work here is really good. And deserves more. Glad to know 'money is just a bonus!'. You are a 'real artist', taking pleasure in genuine appreciation of your work more than rewards!

Thank you very much 😁

Beautiful drawing @hananan.. keep it up dear 😊

Thank you very much 😊

This is very pretty, @hananan :> Love the colours, so much ! The reflection of the tree on the river's surface is also pretty <3 <3 <3

Also, there's always horrible people, pay no attention to them and keep drawing because you make very lovely art works <3

Thanks,

You're right, in order to survive in this world, one should learn the art of carelessness, lol.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi, good drawing technique I loved, congratulations, thanks for share your inspiration
I invite you to visit my blog @mjoa07
Regards from Venezuela

Hi we get in touch ; )
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01