Today's Drawing #49 - Stormy Night

in #art6 years ago



Welcome Everybody in my Today's Drawing. Well, when I was drawing with my friends, one of them want to throw away a paper, and... I can see that paper still has untouched part, so I asked him if I can have it. Then, I crop it, and.... tada... that rubbish become this wonderful piece of art. One of my friends asked if she can own it right away. That rubbish become something valuable. So everyone, before you throw away something, think twice.



It's quite easy to make this piece of art, all I need just a piece of paper and watercolor. Like always, I start by painting the background, next working on the next layer.

I was growing in a hard condition where I shouldn't waste anything because there's no telling if I can buy it again, paper, pen, food or anything. But this condition make me grow to be a person who absolutely hate to waste anything, because everything will have its own value if you can see it from another angle, all you need just a little creativity. Don't waste, save our planet 😄




Sort:  

Another excellent work👏🏻
Stormy yes, but it makes me feel that it'll last a few minutes, that's all..we'll see bright sky soon..

We share a habit with you regarding not wasting anything :)
Consuming era rebellions should we say?
Thx again

What a positive way of thinking, keep it up 😊

It's nice to know that there're more people who shared the same idea with me.

:)
Positive thinking is a valuable source for hope I think..be positive but keep realistic :)

Congratulations @hananan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55