Making My Own Anime Character - Mia The Silver Angel ^^

in #art7 years ago



After spending days, finally I am finishing this drawing. The hardest part of drawing our own Character is we need to think and focus, while if we re-drawing other's character all we need is focus. Say Hi to Mia. She is actually not really an angel, somehow her DNA mutated during her childhood and people in her village started to call her as angel ever since. Even some people asking for her blessing while all Mia wanted is to grow up as ordinary child.
Akhirnya,,, setelah berhari2 gambarnya siap juga.... bagian tersulit dari menggambar karekter sendiri adalah kita harus berpikir dan fokus. Sedangkan ketika re-drawing karakter anime yang kita butuhkan hanya fokus. Perkenalkan Mia. Sebenarnya dia bukan Malaikat. Entah mengapa, dimasa kecilnya DNA Mia mulai bermutasi dan sayap tumbuh dibagian punggungnya. Sejak saat itu orang2 di desanya menyebut Mia sebagai Malaikat.


My Drawing Tools: 1. HVS A4 Paper 2. Pencil : 2b, 4b & 6b 3. Faber Castle Classic Color 4. Marking Pen 12 colors 5. Gel Pen 0,5
Peralatan yang saya gunakan: 1. Kertas HVS A4 2. Pinsil 2b, 4b, & 6b 3. Cat Kayu Faber Castle Classic Color 4. Cat air 12 warna 5. Gel Pen 0,5



How To Draw



1. Sketch the head, I always starting my drawing from the upper parts. Anyway I am using matic pencil 0,7 for the sketching process.
1. Sketsa kepala dan tubuh bagian atas lainnya. Saya selalu memulai dari bagian tubuh atas. Untuk proses sketsa saya menggunakan pinsil matic 0,7 2b.



2. Continue sketching the whole body
2. Lanjutkan menggambar seluruh tubuhnya.



3. Adding the violin and the bow
3. Tambahkan biola dan alat geseknya.



4. Adding the wings. In this whole sketching process we don't need to put so much details on our drawing, because we will keep changing it.
4. Tambahkan Sayap. Perlu diingat pada tahap ini tidak perlu terlalu mendetail karena ujung2nya kita bakal hapus2, edit2 sape kertasnya lecek, haha.



5. Now as I adding hair, I am deleting some parts of the wings, because I wanted to make windy hair day. Lol
5. Nah sekarang saya menghapus beberapa bagian dari sayap, karena saya ingin membuat rambut si karakter seakan2 ditiup angin.



6. After finishing with the character now I am adding the background. You can see here the background still different from what I post.
6. Setelah selesai dengan si karakter sekarang saya menambahkan latar belakang. Disini latar belakangnya masih beda dengan apa yang saya posting.



7. After spending few hours thinking, I don't think I like the background and now I change it again.
7. Setelah berpikir dan berpikir, akhirnya saya mengubah latar belakangnya lagi.



8. After I am sure with my drawing now I am bolding the outer lines of the main character. I used gel pen 0,5 for the body, marking pen black color for the wings, and 6b pencil for the hair.
8. Setelah yakin barulah saya mempertebal gambar dengan menggunakan gel pen 0,5 untuk tubuh dan alat musik, marking pen untuk sayap dan pinsil 6b untuk rambut.



9. continue bolding the rest part of the drawing.
9. Lanjutkan pertebal seluruh garis luar gambar



10. Coloring the drawing. In this part you have to pay attention to where the light comes, so you can make the shade.
10. Warnai gambar. Pada bagian ini bayangkan arah cahaya agar kita bisa membuat bayangan2 pada gambar.



11. Continue coloring all the parts of the drawing
11. Lanjutkan mewarnai seluruh gambar.



12. Now give the final touch. As this is dusk I need to make it looks so. So that I make some part of the drawing looks a little orange. Finished, I hope you enjoy my drawing ^^
12. Sekarang berikan sentuhan akhir. Karena gambarnya bernuansa senja saya menambahkan warna oren dibeberapa bagian gambar agar terlihat lebih riil. Akhirnya siap juga ^^




Sort:  

wow so nice you are an artist its pretty amazing 😃😃

Thank you... I am still learning ^^

welcome and best of luck ☺

Tumpahkan terus kreasi mu

nah, i see. you realy love musics.

Heeee? Just because I draw some character with violin or guitar doesn't mean I love it ^^

rasanya kok mirip chara angel-beats yak :v, btw kawai desu XD

rasanya kok mirip chara angel-beats yak :v, btw kawai desu XD

Belum pernah nonton animenya... Thanks anyway ^^

Prettygood :)

Wihhh keyeen..
Finish nya di polem ya kak 😹

Woooow, すごい。。。

ありがとう

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57