Sort:  

Spontaneously and creative, just amazing! :)

Spontaneous sure, creative I don't know about that one. lol

Why it shouldn‘t be? lol 😆 Art is always creative in any way.

yeah but what i meant is that I'm not as creative as other artists when it comes to making up with interesting things. I used to be more creative in college, but not being around creative people really stifles my drive to create unique things. I do what I can though.

Generally no artist should compare his/her work with other artist, because everyone has own styles/techniques and preferences. In my opinion, its totally fine as a way to get some inspiration, but thats it. I totally agree with you the missing input from less creative people around you. Just sneek into an art school and sit there in the libary, if there is one or into the cafeteria 😂. No seriously, I dont know where you‘re from, but I would go to free workshops or galleries and museums in my hometown just to surround myself with „artminded“ people, because its more likely to meet them there than in a grocery store. :)

I think I might have not explained myself well enough lol.
I don't compare myself to others in the sense of saying I'm better or worse. I'm just saying some people come up with things that would be hard for me to imagine on my own. I don't copy other people, but being inspired by others is normal and actually something that I don't do as often anymore. I mostly use inspiration from Gustav Klimt's work though.

Cool pieces. The first one captured that movement of someone's walking really nicely. And it's always a treat to see your self portrait, even on a piece of a note it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54