Digital Painting - Just add some color

in #art6 years ago

I think I stroke a nice balance of colors in this piece.

Now what I really wanted to talk about is the fact that I made another drawing while also practicing drawing feet.
Feet are my weakest spot, and I need to get better at drawing them.
I won't post them though. They are just not good enough.
figsh.jpg

Sort:  

Receive our vote by the team data-usb






You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

Oh she looks awesome in colours, @harlzart :) Love the green pants so much :D

Thanks. They were just going to be gray, but I changed my mind after I painted them that color.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Her jacket is pretty sweet. She's cute.

Thanks. I think of her as a badass rather than cute but you can have it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44