Pencil Drawing - Illustration

in #art6 years ago

I'm pissed off with this damn site.
I can't post anything.
I can't comment.
I can't do shit.
Anyway, here is a drawing I made a few days ago.
asdaw.jpg

Sort:  

Hang in there, @halzart ! It will normalize soon, maybe give it a few days !!!

This drawing reminds me of Minority Report with the hands/glove interface against a huge glass monitor :)

I love the sudden hand that came up from a hole on the lower left :)

Nice work @halzart!

I'm looking for Steemit based artists to work on a project and I'd like to know if you're interested. You can read more about it here.

I'll hope to hear from you soon!

~ Mako

I'm open to hear about it.

Here's the summary:

I’m hoping to find artists willing to work on a collaborative project in exchange for Steem. What that looks like exactly is up for discussion.

I’m hoping to put together a visual encyclopedia for my upcoming novel as a companion. What this would entail is doing any number of pieces based on specific commission or a number of writings I’ve released so far, to help establish a visual basis for the world I’m creating.

The pieces would then be hosted on http://incorruptiblebook.com/

Know that I cannot pay by traditional means. The options available to you are either negotiating exclusive right to post, taking a % cut of anything I post that uses your work, or working for free/exposure. I understand if you would prefer to decline.

~ Mako

I will think about it.
What I can tell you right now, is that I could probably give it a try and do 1 or 2 pieces for you. As for payment, I only see the taking a % as a possibility.

That works. What % are you thinking? And of course, I'll also give you the ability to post them on your own blog for whatever rewards you would bring in.

~ Mako

Sorry for the late answer. I have been quite busy. I think it would be better if you choose the % that you find yourself comfortable with.

How does 20% of anything I post that has your content in it sound?

~ Mako


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61