Sort:  

Very nice art. I am not skilled at creating it but can enjoy looking at it. :)

Beautiful drawings, how long do you paint?

I have been painting for 10years

I don't have an answer for you but what is the intended use of a fan brush?

Fan brush can create many realistic effects from waves, trees to feathers and more.

@haileyscomet Your tutorial video is amazing.
The idea of using that brush with black paint color is brilliant.

This is highly creative with an easy to follow tutorial! You're the best!

this is a great technique..I'm going to try this soon. Thanks for the video...

Mehn.... I love your art...... It's so creative

muy bonito! que creativo!

Your instructional exercise video is stunning and Using that brush with dark paint shading is splendid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78