Art Instructor: Working at the Studio Photos

in #art7 years ago

artclassfirst.jpg

Teaching at an art studio was two of the best years of my life!

artclassteach.jpg

I met so many people who never thought they would be able to paint the picture we were doing and by the end of class had a blast and impressed themselves.

I loved teaching rowdy adults but some of the best classes were with kids!

artclasskids.jpg

artclasskids1.jpg

I have taught the smallest of classes

artclasscosmic.jpg

To packed houses

artclasspacked.jpg

But every class was unique

Some classes had friends

artclassranda.jpg

artclasspond.jpg

And other times we painted on unusual things like wine glasses

artclasswine.jpg

I am truly blessed to have been apart of an experience these people will never forget!

artclass.jpg

artclassblossom.jpg

If you are interested in my personal works of art check out
https://steemit.com/art/@haileyscomet/acrylic-pastel-and-watercolor-my-paintings-in-a-photo-story

Or if you are interested in learning how to paint by me go you can here
https://steemit.com/art/@haileyscomet/painting-the-cosmic-tree-video-tutorial

Sort:  

Great classroom and awesome atmosphere i can imagine!

@fr3eze Thank you I loved that little studio! Too bad it went out of business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50