Art hafiz # 33 : Orca whale || paus orca

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends all back again with me @hafizz, almost this week I did not make a post about drawing and on this day as usual in the previous day I will share my drawing works to all friend steemit all to see and can be corrected where there are errors and deficiencies

 this time I will draw an orca whale with a triangle behind it.

 this is the end result:

Selamat pagi sahabat steemit semuanya,kembali lagi dengan saya @hafizz,hampir seminggu ini saya tidak membuat postingan tentang menggambar dan pada hari  ini seperti biasanya di hari sebelumnya saya akan membagikan hasil karya menggambar saya kebada sahabat steemit semuanya agar bisa di lihat dan bisa di koreksi dimana ada kesalahan dan kekurangan.
 kali ini saya akan menggambar seekor paus orca dengan segitiga di belakangnya.
 beginilah kira-kira hasil akhirnya.

okay, just go ahead in the working stage of drawing it.

My most important stage is to prepare tools such as pencils, color pens and rulers.

then I draw with a pencil and with a ruler tool, until the shape of the whale appeared..

baiklah,langsung saja dalam tahap pengerjaan menggambarnya.
 tahap paling utama saya adalah mempersiapkan peralatan seperti pensil,pulpen warna dan penggaris.
kemudian saya menggambar dengan pensil dan dengan alat bantu penggaris,sampai kelihatan bentuk pausnya.

next After finished drawing with pencil and I assume the picture is perfect. The next step I thicken it using a pen, to make it look more clear and look perfect. So easily seen and done to the next stage.

selanjutnya Setelah selesai menggambar dengan pensil dan saya anggap gambarnya sudah  sempurna. Langkah selanjutnya saya tebalkan  tersebut menggunakan pulpen, agar terlihat lebih jelas dan terlihat sempurna.sehingga mudah dilihat dan dikerjakan ke tahap selanjutnya.

The final stage is to give the final touch as we want. I colored it with a green and black color pen color, white as the base color of the paper. And I also added a little picture of the doodle of the sampinya so that more interesting. Hopefully useful and friend steemit friends love it.

Tahap akhir adalah memberi sentuhan akhir sesuai dengan yang kita inginkan. Saya mewarnai dengan warna pulpen warna hijau dan hitam , putih seperti warna dasar kertas. Dan saya juga menambahkan sedikit gambar doodle si sampinya supaya lebih menarik.semoga bermanfaat dan  sahabat steemit teman menyukainya.

so process my drawings We are sorry if my drawings are not as you expected and please correct if there are errors and deficiencies. Because I am still in the learning stage. Thanks also I say to my steemian friends who have seen and visited my blog @hafizz

demikian proses gambar saya Mohon maaf jika gambar saya  tidak seperti yang anda harapkan dan mohon koreksi jika ada kesalahan  dan kekurangan. Karena saya masih dalam tahap pembelajaran.  Terima  kasih juga saya ucapkan kepada sahabat steemian yang telah melihat dan mengunjungi blog saya @hafizz

And apologize if in writing in English I am less precise and less comfortable to read, in because English is not my everyday language.

Thank you for your attention.

 Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia (KSI) Chapter Bireuen dan Kurator Indonesia @levycore & @aiqabrago
  @hafizz BIREUEN 28-APRIL-2018



Sort:  

Never apologize for your English… I’m so impressed that anyone can speak, write and read more than one language. You’re doing great! Your drawing is good too. I like how you chose to color the piece with green rather than a blue or grey. The dotted detail is a good touch also. Keep up the good work my friend. ✌️

thanks friends for the praise

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Original banget. Bagus banget gambarnya @hafizz

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13