Win a real HAEDRE art print!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

If you still have enough space on your wall, I offer one of my A2 (42x60cm - 16,5x23,5in) high quality, 250g. fine art print. Signed of course.

How? Just upvote, resteem and comment that you really want one print in the post!

After 7 days, so on the 28th March at midnight GMT-1. (Berlin time), I will put all your names on paper in a pot, pick one (I will film the process) and the winner will receive the print directly at home!

I will announce (and contact) the winner in a comment, so stay updated!

You'll be able to choose between:

1:
Spaceship_N2 500.jpg

2:
Raumschiff_4_Low_res 500.jpg

3:
de hypterion celll.JPG

4:
cyb_night_ NET.JPG

5:
Cover Devlok NET.jpg

6:
Interception shuttle NET.JPG

7:
Meta_union_NET.jpg

8:
Cover Chap 4 NET.jpg

Let's see how this works out! Good luck to all!

Of course you can also buy them! These format cost 20€ but I have other formats. Please write me using the contact form http://www.haedre.com

You can also purchase my book(s) on http://www.haedre.bigcartel.com

So go and
upfostee.gif

Sort:  

I want it. you know it!

14671221_1334169893313128_3152582092929013807_n.jpg

It would be a honor to win a Print <3

Greeetings my Friend, ~Benny

Awesome photo ;)

@bearded-benjamin, Muss man auch Resteemen eingentlich !! ;)

I'd love to win something for 'free' of course, but I am more interested in finding artists that are keen on the idea of an 'art swap' to try and promote each others' work and see where this might lead to... are you on any of the Discord groups for artists like @steemartists? There are some great places to promote your work (which is excellent by the way) and I'd be happy to promote your work with people I know :)

Thank you for the nice words, for commenting and raising that point @plushzilla! I also like the idea of swap and promoting each others but at the moment the only way to pay my bills is by selling my art in real life, therefore the need to promote it, actively (I am stil on the wonder how it is efficient here). Indeed I haven't see many contest like that on Steemit (again it was an attempt), which makes me tend to wonder if it can be a bit out of the "ethics" here or something like that. Yes I am on discord's Steemartists altough I am afraid I have not yet really got the principles as, so far, I have mostly just dropped a link to my post there and can't really measure the results.

Hi @plushzilla! You won!! https://steemit.com/contest/@haedre/winners-of-a-real-art-print
Please either contact me through my website or discord: haedre#1081
Thanks!

I urgently need a print of Nr 6 :)! Do you actually know borderlands?

Great -)
Borderlands, you mean the game? I've seen some images but haven't tried.

Yes, the game, I really love it. There are some similarities between your art and the style of borderlands.

Amazing!! I love all of them, but, 1 and 2 in particular. Great competition, great art.

Ok, lets see if I'm the first ;-)
I love your style and I REALLY want to be the choosen one to get your printing no.7 or 8 because the mix between organic and mechanic is outstanding.

Thanks for participating @sn0w-fox, wish you luck ;)

If I were to win, I would choose #1. I would love to put it on the wall of my future studio as a reminder to keep going, keep moving forward! ☺

Hey great you're embarking here too! Good luck ;)

OMG

I fucking need either Nr. 1 or Nr. 6!!!!

hey @neutronenkind! Thank you for taking part ;) Wish you luck too!

What a great collection! Cheers
#5 i want it
feels like this could be me someday lolz..
support your backyard portal jumperz
1441099174236.jpg

Hi @slowpath! Nice to see you here!

is this like a Lottery ? hahah so cool just want to see who is the winner , resteemed

I guess I can already say it was (obviously) a poor attempt to raise some attention :D But I'll be really happy offering the poster! Thanks for commenting .)

i understand .., you have great paintings, definitely you will grow more and more :)

Thanks ;)

Yeah, it was an attempt :D Now I don't know when I'll do it again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48