You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Hawuawuashka tryptocarrier - Original painting + Progress & details

in #art6 years ago

wow, this is strange. Couldn't it be that it's because you "took" the images? (In a sort of curation post I have seen, the author, albeit mentionning the artists, didn't include the images, explaining he didn't know if the artists were ok or not with that).

Thanks for the featuring anyway :) Honoured.

Sort:  

Thank you @haedre, perhaps that could be but image use without express permission is one thing very different from scam and phishing.
If any artists has a problem with me showing his artwork, well he can contact me and I'll remove his content from my post...I guess I'll have to include that now.

Already wrote to @arcange through all the means I could think of asking to clarify.

Hope he'll fix the bot indeed, that's a bummer this happens, because it does scares from clicking on your link. I looked properly at the url so I could see it seemed ok :D

Definitely not phishing or scam escpecially since you credited and definitely supporting but it might be better to ask, you never know. Maybe also add something like "image courtesy of..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54