How I paint comics - The Techno-Templar #24

in #art6 years ago (edited)

page 4 EN copy.jpg

Until today, only 23 pages of my book were officially published online. Chapter one and two are available to read on my website and on my Facebook page. So page 24 is an exclusivity.

Just to remember, "Devlok, the Techno-Templar", is a 54 pages gritty, surreal sci-fi graphic-novel. The story takes place in a poly-teflo-nano composed world which was once created and dominated by ultra-powerful A.I's. Every page is entirely made with watercolour and various pens and thinliners. All directly on paper.

Devlok, the techno-templar_32.jpg

Of course to accompany, I dug a bit in the photos and brought you some memories from the process.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

5.jpg

Hey I hope you enjoyed this! If you'd like to see the previous pages, simply -follow and- scroll down my profile.

If you are interested in the physical book(s) that's where it is http://www.haedre.bigcartel.com

For more art, check my official website http://www.haedre.com

You can also support me through http://www.patreon.com/haedre

Or directly with cryptos!

BTC: 13crkJP7G23sPeud2WnBmM9hbjze57f4o9

ETH: 0xa7B61e88d8ce1aBD543f80924F5f6D9f33E85648

Thanks again! Please consider to
upfostee.gif

Sort:  

I love comics man! You've really done a wonderful job with this comic, I wish I could learn how to make good comics someday.

Thank you @tezzmax! Like I say, identify what you want to do, set you an attainable goal, and dive!

Thanks friend.

I more than enjoyed this good Sir, I'm inspired and also learn from your work! It's generous of you to share different snapshots of your process and the presentation looks really nice. Thank you

Thank you for commenting @vectorabbot! Glad if this can give a little help!

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Now That is some skill!! 😲

Woot! I really enjoy watching your comic pages

Thank you so much @melooo182!!! Working on new ones, story-boarding is on, will be new stuff soon!

Amazing as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84