A world of glances - Digital Painting | Coloring Contest: Colors of doodles by doodle.danga

in #art6 years ago



Clic here for full size

Hello friends how are you? I hope very well, today I want to present my participation in the Colors of doodles contest promoted by @doodle.danga.

In this first edition, the purpose is to color a template provided by him.

As the template is a little crazy, I have chosen even crazier colors, creating some texture or shine effects that help me to give greater enhancement to the drawing, as it is a composition of shapes that resemble creatures.

Since in some bands the lineart had eyes, I decided to add a few more, since I wanted to accentuate that somewhat lunatic touch even more.

For this coloring I used the Autodesk Sketchbook drawing tool, the rest is just time and dedication.

I hope you liked it, here below I will leave you some images of the coloring process.

flat-min.png

color-min.png

color2-min.png

color3-min.png

Original Drawing@hadley4

Licencia de Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License..
If you want to reproduce or reuse it, don't forget to give me the corresponding credits.


Thank you for your support

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello @hadley4, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations for winning FIRST PLACE in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63