My 4th Sketch - Mr. DEAD POOL

in #art7 years ago

image

"You don't have to be a Superhero to get the girl. The right girl bring the superhero in You!" - Dead Pool

Here the making process of my sketch "Mr. DEAD POOL" :

image

image

image

And here's the result :

image

image

Leave your upvote, reply, resteem and keep connect with me for next posts.
Thankyou ^^

Best regards,
@habibiehamzah

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of dead pool and that's a great work I like the fact that you show all the steps keep doing what you're doing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work
here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

you did it great bro , thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42