My 3rd Skecth - The True Savior is Come ✊

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, it's nice to meet you back on this incredible platform. Allow me to entertain you all with my latest posts. Still a themed sketch, this time I will post a sketch of a fictional character from Marvel that we know is IRON MAN. But here I don't call it by that name, but I call it "IronSteem".
What's the reason I gave the name? Although I am not yet a successful blogger category (one day it will) like my seniors did.
I'm very confident with this incredible social networking platform. As well as being the Savior to me in the present and future, this platform also gives me an endless motivation and passion for a successful path. That's how I describe the following character, IronSteem.

Here i show you the making of IronSteem :
image

image

image

image

And here the coloring steps :
image

image

image

image

And the final result is :

image image

Ironsteem is a fictional character that I describe to appreciate the heroic nature possessed by this extraordinary platform. Since its presence in cyberspace, this platform has been able to save a lot of life. From small I dream to meet or become a superhero, but it's all just a dream. But with the presence of @steemit, my belief is getting stronger to turn back into a superhero (successful blogger) whose success will be the light for the needy. Because I know how to live in deprivation, humiliated and even reviled by those who are versatile. That's why I really hope to be the savior for everyone as it does with this great platform.
Thanks for coming, the Savior. Lead us to be a success and help each other like you did.

Best regards,
@habibiehamzah

Sort:  

Very cool character! Good name too!

Thank you so much for your respect @dylanhobalart 🙏🙏 and big thanks for resteem my post.
I really appreciate for this great platform. Inspiring me so much And make me believe that the true Savior is come in our life. I saw so much life was saved. Thats why i collab the character of Iron Man with steemit in my skecth.

O god !!!!

In fact I can not distinguish the authenticity of your image brade, it is very noticeable in my eyes.

Your Creatures God's most sexi brade

Thanks for support me ma bro @foways
Hope could follow your steps in this great platform. When you can earn a lot of money and help each other who need it.
No happiness only we could help the poor.

Thankyou so much ma friend @agmalisardi 🙏🙏
Nice to meet you here as indonesian people.

Gimana caranya biar upvote kita bnyk bg @habibiehamzah ??klu ab ada komunitas nya ajak2 dong

Fantastic! You've got a new follower, it's awesome to meet a fellow artist!:)

Aww thankyou so much for your response, ma friend @inber im still learning to become a good drawer and hope one day i could be a master 😁😁
Enjoy my other posts, coz i have some entertaining and inspiring articles.

I will for sure:)

Hello @inber are u using Whatsapp apps? If yes, may i have ur number so we still connect.
I will thank for that ^^

I don't. But you can always throw me a message in steemit chat:)

Woow good post

Big thanks for your support ma brother @ades 🙏
As your junior im still learning to be good steemian and then i could follow your steps to become a success one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79