Seven Shadows Spirit Boards - Absolutely Beautiful - Solid Wood - Labor Of Love (Ouija)

in #art8 years ago

Hello everyone I wanted to share with you a hobby of mine. I make solid wood spirit boards. I find them fascinating and love hearing peoples stories about using them. I was never keen to using the cardboard ones they produce today so I said "alright then I'm going to make my own!" ha ha. Right now I'm in the process of trying to find a work space so I can keep producing them but hope to have something soon.

I really like this one it reminds me of the old sunburst guitars :)

Here's a really nice fuchsia and blue one :)

I really hoped you liked my work, I have so many more to show you. I try to do a really nice job on these and take a lot pride in them. As I do more I will post pictures of them. Be sure to follow me so you can see them when I post. lol hopefully my blogging skills improve too! We'll get there, Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70