Alfa Romeo Concept

in #art7 years ago

This is a quick 3D model, when I say quick it took around a week or more to get to this stage. I spend a lot of time looking at sketches on Behance and I always like to look at what people can do. I don't draw very well so this is how I get my ideas out. I sketch in 3D to get the shape and form I like, it then takes days and days to detail up a model.

Alfa romeo v1.jpgAlfa romeo v3.jpgAlfa romeo v2.jpgAlfa romeo v4.jpgAlfa romeo v5.jpg

These images are copyright Gyro they were made for Steemit and this is the only place you should find them.
ta logo.png

Sort:  

Damn. I would get one of those in a heartbeat. Whether a hybrid or a good old fashioned Twin Spark.

Thanks appreciate your words very nice of you to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80