Weekly Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone ;-) here's my first entry for this Weekly Doodle Week 1 contest Hosted by @coloringiship, I'm so happy to share my work:-) Doodling helps me relieve my boredom, and It's really fun coloring the paper and cut into small petals.:-)

Here's my working progress:

Thank you @coloringiship for this opportunity, I really enjoy doing it, hope you like it :-)

Materials:
Drawing Pad
Pencil
Eraser
watercolor
scissor
old colored brochure

God Bless us All!

Sort:  

Great doodle! I love that you went with a totally different approach, super awesome! I entered the contest as well, good luck to you!

Thank you 😊 goodluck to you too!😊

thank you for the appreciation ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24