You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've found my long lost twin brother :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello @nrg. I have noticed that you keep upvoting my posts and I would rather that you didn't, please. You only need to take one look at your account to see why. You are exploiting Steemit and you haven't done 'anything' on here, but upvote for curation rewards. You upvoted 273 times nine days ago, 304 times ten days ago and 333 times eleven days ago, and so on.

This is not in the true community spirit of Steemit and I will investigate further. You seem to use minnowbooster quite a lot, which I guess is fine, but it seems that it is possible to manipulate it, which you display rather well.

At the very least, your behaviour is crass and detrimental to the positive growth that Steemit offers to it's users, whom, predominantly, see Steemit as a symbiotic, organic community and not a free ride or meal ticket. Inethical, immoral and unacceptable, in my opinion.

Please do not upvote me again, but I do realise that I have licence to say whatever I wish, as you will 'NEVER ' read this.

Shame on you, @nrg......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45