Sort:  

spontaneous! Love it. Gorgeous colours too! Any particular symbolism to it?

Thank you!! The symbolism in this drawing can be that I feel we need the strong and power energy of the fire... and also the sensibility energy of the water... Both energy are important ... and the idea is find a balance.

very nice - and yes!!! EVERYTHING is about balance!

Your "quick sketch" looks better than any of my day long labor of loves. 😝😝😝 very nice! Following for more art!!

😝 Thank you I really appreciate your support!

that's pretty good I like the colors nice drawing! and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70