Trial by comics // Justice League - Ink pen.

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I want to present my first entry for #trialbycomics  contest by  @kommienezuspadt

This time the theme is "ink", in my work made a drawing of Wonder Woman, Superman and Batman, this drawing was made with drawing pens  (01 and 08).

I hope you like! 




Gif


Drawing process




 I hope you enjoyed it! 

Thanks for watching my blog.

Sort:  

El dibujo se ve genial. Espero que ganes el concurso.

muchas gracias por el apoyo @thunderbirdcomic <3

Tu arte es genial! Orgulloso me siento de que seas venezolana que el mundo vea que aquí hay talento de sobra te felicito

Gracias amigo :) @artgrafit

¡Mucho éxito! Mas Batman pls :P

Gracias querido :3 lo pensare jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51