Sketching -Designing of Face

in #art6 years ago

Hello people!

Well today I started to make a pencil design of what I think will be a character, I am not sure but I think perhaps tomorrow end up doing something strange lol, for this sketch I use only graphite pencil and for make this presentation more interesting I add a Color effect.

I hope you like!





Gif drawing Process



Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved
 




I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

Sort:  

oh love the end result!

Thank you dear!

Hello! Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you dear :)

Beautiful. But the hard strokes and lines made it look a little bit hardend. I think you should have stoften it.
Nice one though.

Thanks Buddy, it's a sketch ;)

Wow, you are an expert.

Tu trabajo jamás jamás de los jamases desilusiona, por el contrario, encanta... eres mágica @gvand.

gracias mi querida y apreciada amiga <3

Me encanta la combinación. Es una mujer digna de una historia fantástica! || I love the combination. She is a woman worthy of a fantastic story!

Gracias por el apoyo!

I do not know if it is the effect you want, but it looks like one of the artistically colored windows that you see in some churches.

she looks like she has a story behind

Thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Quedó muy bien, me gusta la combinación de colores y el efecto iluminado que tiene.

Muchas gracias @charjaim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59