"Race" Cubist art finish

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

How are you today? well, this work I did for a little friend, I late approximately 18 hours to finish... The materials that I use for this was a fold of bond paper, and I used my watercolors for color. In my previous publication I show the process of it.

I hope you like te final result!




 The process 



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved   




  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog  

Sort:  

This work is great! Cubism is my favorite style of art!

Thank you very much @mingkurray

This work is amazing!
Me encanta Génesis, es un gran regalo.
Te animo a seguir compartiendo tus creaciones!
Un gran abrazo. :)

Gracias querido! Trato de hacerlo pero este mes estara dificil hahaha gracias por eo apoyo!

It is huge! Congrats on an awesome piece:)

No te pierdas por mucho tiempo marik... :(

Jajajaja tu sabes que ando full, ya me queda 1 semana T.T

Ni que te fueras a morir hehehehe.

Hahaha igual y si se cae el avión?

marica, no te da miedo eso!
yo me ca...

I’m just gonna rename u gmoney.....you got the goods lil momma! 🤑
Keep this good artwork coming. The one you did for me is in almost every video I make now. Thank you so much again for doing that for me! 💋 From USA.

I think your cap and eyes was what I liked most of that drawing I made for you, if I have seen in some videos hahaha thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99