Portrait to @kommienezuspadt a special Steemians.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys! Today I want to share with you this portrait of a man whom many of us admire, yes! is @kommienezuspadt he is a lover of comics, art, photography and many other things, a complete and admirable artist and also the creator of the contest Trial by comics... He always supports the talent within this platform, for my part I have much to thank, and this is one of my ways to do it.


I hope you like it!




Gif


Process


 



I hope you enjoyed it! 

Thanks for watching my blog.

Sort:  

This is so awesome @gvand! I'm completely humbled and honored by your kind words! Thank you! <3

Thank you so much @kommienezuspadt I'm so glad you liked it, it's a pleasure for me to learn from someone so nice: 3

Good job gvand👍
I think you're a great artist

Thank you so much :)

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Gracias ternurita :3

You're very talented.

very nice work!!

Thank you so much @timelapse

Contigo poco a poco iré conociendo a grandes y talentosas celebridades de Steemit. :D

Jajaja bueno eso si aceptan ser retratados por mi :3

Amo tu arte Gran trabajo.

Hellloooo @thunderbirdcomic ! Thank you dear friend <3

Me gusta amiga el retrato. Saludos bella!

Gracias amiguita :)

I really liked the portrait, perfect.

thank you so much @moises-moran

Wow!!! No conozco a @kommienezuspadt, me pareció que era Van Diesel jijiji
Pero es un excelente dibujo igualmente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80