Portrait for @timcliff

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

After my start in steemit some time ago, I started again to portray people, something I love, and in Steemit there are a lot of valuable people who work for everyone, especially those called "witnesses" who are ambassadors of different Projects responsible for contributing, proposing ideas and proposals, in addition to executing any kind of action that contributes to the proper functioning of this platform.

This is the case of dear @timcliff that despite his busy schedule is always willing to help users who belong to Steemworld, and is deeply involved in discussions about improving the interface. So today I wanted to make a portrait of this person so dear to all, thank you for your incredible work! 


I hope you like it!





Drawing process Gif





 I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  


Sort:  

Looks great! :)
Do you use any kind of oil onto the pigment to make it opaque? The colors looks very smooth :)
But from what I see you are using Prismacolors, they are known to be soft and smooth :p

Yes! I use Prismacolor, but I'm trying new techniques so that the stroke does not look so marked, I'm still learning: 3
Thank you for your comment @hentikage

Thanks! Nice work :)

Thanks to you for accepting! @timcliff it is the whole pleasure :)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thank you so much @artzone

wow wow & wow just amazing art. @timcliff my favorite person steemit.@gvand! you're outstanding in art. carry on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86